Register and
get 25 SJ points!
The EGR North America Winners
The EGR North America Winners

The EGR North America Winners

17.04.2019 05:43
On 11th April 2019, the extraordinary EGR North America gaming event took place in Atlantic City, New Jersey. The event was initially launched to celebrate premium service providers and operators.

Every single year the event organizers and the select committee distinguish developers and engineers that had stood out and presented remarkable success and innovation in the period of the preceding 365 days.

The EGR North America Announces Winners

​As a result, a whole bunch of iGaming behemoths ends up getting the recognition they desire and deserve, based on their merit and contribution to the ever-evolving industry that is iGaming.

Discerning the Best of the Best

The esteemed EGR North America Awards event was created to commemorate the titans of the gaming market, and emphasize their importance for the industry.

Certain providers and operators will assert themselves more boldly than others, and that exactly will get them to win the prestigious awards. The occasion takes place to identify superior and notable performances among all industry participants.

The Course of the Awarding Procedure

EGR Global recently announced the results. Deloitte, the audit, consulting, and financial advisory expert, served as the supervisor to the voting procedure. A third party then arbitrated the awards. The whole process was made as transparent and rigorous as possible.

A group of independent judges gathers every year to sustain a diverse scope of expertise in the field. Following that, another group of external and independent judges determine the list of candidates and forward it to the final judges.

All of the judges take a rigid approach, to put it mildly. The surveillance over the decision making is scrupulous, and every piece of information is dissected and analyzed before it reaches the next level of judgment. Finally, the online judging platform evaluates the final score.

Honoring the Champions

After that, the best thing happens. The winners are proclaimed, and a special ceremony occurs. A significant number of fantastic and commendable operators and suppliers scooped some notable awards. Evolution Gaming pocketed the best Casino Content Supplier Award, while NetEnt was crowned with the Casino Platform Supplier Award.

The EGR North America Announces Winners-2

The one titan who collected the most prizes was Golden Nugget. The US-based firm scooped the following awards:
  • The operator of the Year
  • Casino Operator 
  • Acquisition Strategy
  • Best New Game
All visitors and participants enjoyed a spectacular after-party that followed the celebratory event. A drinks reception, a dinner with three courses and a wine tasting afterward are just the tip of the iceberg. We at SlotsJudge congratulate the winners and are all collectively looking forward to the next year's EGR!

The complete list of all winners

Affiliate of the Year Catena Media
Acquisition and Retention Partner Fresh8 Gaming
Freeplay Gaming Supplier Chalkline Sports
Lottery Supplier NeoPollard Interactive
Casino Content Supplier Evolution Gaming 
Sports Betting Supplier Kambi
Best New Game  Ezugi/Golden Nugget
Best Product Innovation Fresh8 Gaming 
Marketing Campaign PLAYSTUDIOS
Acquisition Strategy Golden Nugget
Casino Platform Supplier NetEnt
Sportsbook Platform Provider Kambi
Social Gaming Operator KamaGames
Fantasy Sports Operator FantasyDraft
Mobile Operator Rush Street Interactive
Casino Operator Golden Nugget
Poker Operator The Stars Group
Sports Betting Operator DraftKings
The operator of the Year Golden Nugget
Login to vote!
Login to post a comment!
Latest comments
Kodala posted comment in
Wild Tornado Сasino
dee6977 posted comment in
Bob Casino
AlexTop posted comment in
Tmore posted comment in
Tmore posted comment in
Tmore posted comment in
Tmore posted comment in
Mrdkiss23 posted comment in
Back to Top